• slide1.jpg
  • slide2.jpg

UNSERE HOFLIEFERANTEN

Wurst

Fleischerei Munstermann • 29633 Munster • www.heidespezialitaeten.de
Gut Erpenbeck • 49525 Lengerich  • www.gut-erpenbeck.de                                                                        Schoenmackers & Wingens • 47608 Geldern • www.schoenmackers-wingens.de
Erich Rothe GmbH • 21339 Lüneburg • www.rothe-gmbh.de

Käse

Hofkäserei Wellie GbR • 58730 Fröndenberg-Warmen • www.hofkaeserei-wellie.de
Witzheldener Bauernkäse • 42799 Leichlingen • www.bauernkaese.com
Jithofer Käserei Vertriebs GbR • 21698 Bargstedt • www.jithofer-kaeserei.de                                                      Bünkemühler Hofkäserei • 27333 Warpe • www.rzbderboven.de                                                           
Berghof Fam. Schmelz & Schudt • 63825 Schöllkrippen • www.derberghof.de

Kartoffeln

Eckardt Strampe • 21368 Dahlenburg OT Gienau • www.kartoffelhof-strampe.de                                              Lünekartoffel-Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG • 21398 Südergellersen • www.luenekartoffel.de
Dennis Hagemann • 21398 Neetze • 05850-423

Eingemachtes, z.B. Gurken

Hofladen Austermann • 48231 Warendorf • www.hofladen-austermann.de
Liköre Liköre Obst- u.- Gemüsehof Marianne Löbke e.K. • 49479 Ibbenbüren • www.loebke.com

Obst (z.B. Äpfel, Kirschen, Birnen, Pflaumen, etc.)

Obsthof Peter Meyer • 21635 Jork • 04162-8483                                                                                                          Hof Koch• 21386 Betzendorf • www.hof-koch.de                                                                                                        

Senf, Essig, Öl

Timrott Feinkost • 67480 Edenkoben/Pfalz • www.geniesseressig.de                                                            Essigmanufaktur Kaltenthaler • 67550 Worms-Herrnsheim • www.weingut-kaltenthaler.de                                            Georg Thalhammer • 97854 Steinfeld • www.georg-thalhammer.de                                                                            Essig, Öl & Co.• 64607 Bensheim• www.essig-oel-hjort.de

Gewürze

Tante Tomate GmbH & Co. KG • 46325 Borken • www.tantetomate.de
Tellofix • 88476 Neuburg/Kamme• www.tellofix.de                                                                        

Honig

Adriano Baldi • 21365 Adendorf • 04131-188210
Die Honigbude Börges Meyer • 30900 Wedemark • www.diehonigbude.de

Gemüse

Norbert Scharnhop • 21357 Bardowick www.fit-durch-gemuese.de
Hof Denissen GmbH u. Co. KG • 19288 Wöbbelin • www.hof-denissen.de

Eier

Manfred Hirsch Eierdirektvermarktung • 21447 Handorf • 04133-6725 
Hof Steinberg • 21354 Bleckede/Garze• www.hofsteinberg.de

Wein & Secco

Wein & Secco Köth • 67592 Flörsheim-Dalsheim • www.wein-koeth.de
Weingut Sparrmühle Werner Manz • 55278 Undenheim • www.sparrmuehle.de                                 Cassismanufaktur • 74336 Brackenheim-Stockheim • www.weingut-danner.de                                                  Mieto • 74706 Osterburken • www.mieto-secco.de                                                                                   Edelobstbrennerei Hemmes • 55435 Gau-Algesheim • www.hemmes.de

Brote & Brötchen

Landbäckerei Oetzmann • 29553 Edendorf • 05823-7560 
Vollkornbäckerei Rasche. • 29499 Zernien • www.vollkornbaeckerei-rasche.de 
Vollkornbäckerei Scharnebeck • 21379 Scharnebeck • www.scharnebaecker.de

Kaffee & Tee, Saft

Gebr. Westhoff GmbH & Co.KG • 28329 Bremen • www.westhoff.de                                                                    Helmsgard Tee • 17392 Butzow • www.helmsgard.de                                                                                          Wendlohn Thomas Blank, Apfelsaft • 29476 Gusborn/Siemen • 0175-6414120

Nudeln/Teigwaren

Alb Gold Teigwaren GmbH • 72818 Trochtelfingen • www.alb-gold.de                                                                   Bauckhof, Demeter Naturkost• 29571 Rasche • www.bauckhof.de

Schokolade

Chocolaterie Holzderber GmbH • 67549 Worms  • www.holzderber.de

Eis

Langnese • 29525 Uelzen • www.langnese.de

Zwiebeln

Albert Stute Landw. • 21401 Thomasburg-Radenbeck • 05859-248 Eis Langnese • 29525 Uelzen • www.langnese-business.de